Return to site


G20 2019 Japan Osaka Summit will be held in Osaka city. 


G20 2019 Japan Osaka Summit will be held in Osaka city in June 28th and 29th. It is an international forum on financial markets and the world economy. The participants are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Republic of Korea, Republic of South Africa, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, and European Union (EU). In addition, leaders of invited guest countries and representatives of invited international organizations participate in the Summit. They are Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Vietnam, ASEAN President (Thailand), AU President (Egypt), Chile (APEC President), Senegal (NEPAD President), United Nations (UN), International Monetary Fund (IMF), World Bank, World Trade Organization (WTO), International Labour Organization (ILO), Financial Stability Board (FSB), Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), Asian Development Bank (ADB), and World Health Organization (WHO).